What is your cancellation policy?
While we hope you'll stay, you may find you wish to cancel your subscription. You may do so for any reason whatsoever.
If you have a trial period as stated on the plan chosen when you signed up, then you may cancel at any time during your trial period and not pay anything. Otherwise, you may cancel anytime thereafter, and pay only what you already have.
To cancel your subscription:
- First sign in to your account.
- Then click your Username shown up at the top right corner of the page.
- When your Profile page is shown, scroll down to "Membership Details".
- In the row labelled "Membership Status", click "Cancel". When you do this, your subscription will cease at the end of the current period.